Ep. 560 – Arcade Fire @ Capitol Records – Hollywood, CA – 10/29/13

Poppinoff Oct 29th, 2013 | By
Category: Arcade Fire, Capitol Records, Los Angeles, Video Concert Reviews

Ep. 560 – Arcade Fire @ Capitol Records

One of the best things about living in LA is that you never know when a crazy secret show will pop up. This time around it was none other than Arcade Fire who posted up at the iconic Capitol records building.


This show was in celebration of the bands latest release Reflektor. To gain access to this show fans competed in several different contest including a costume contest where they were encouraged to put together their best Reflektor costume.


This twelve song set featured the bands latest single’s “Reflektor” and “Here Comes the Night Time”. They also jammed out “Supersymmetry” and the “Neighborhood #3″. All and all it was a magical experience to see the Arcade Fire at Capitol records.

Arcade Fire @ Capitol Records Setlist

  1. Reflektor
  2. Flashbulb Eyes
  3. Afterlife (Win dedicated the song to Lou Reed)
  4. It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
  5. We Exist
  6. You Already Know
  7. Normal Person (with ‘Wake Up’ rhythm-and-blues intro)
  8. Haïti
  9. Here Comes the Night Time
  10. Supersymmetry (with Lou Reed’s “Satellite of Love” outro)
  11. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  12. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

One Comment to “Ep. 560 – Arcade Fire @ Capitol Records – Hollywood, CA – 10/29/13”

  1. ukbestessays says:

    I wish I was there to see this whole event with my own eyes and have some enjoyment. But it was good to see that you have had a great time because you have seen everything live.

Leave a Comment